Marathon Power Sales Representatives


Howe & Howe, Inc.
Roger Hilderbrand

2017 W. Steed Ridge
Phoenix, AZ 85085
Tel: (602) 710-7112
rogerh@howehowe.net
www.howehowe.net


Power Automation Inc.
Blake Koecher

3540 Camito El Rincon #84
San Diego, CA 92130
Tel: (760) 212-9582
blakek@powerautomationsales.com
www.powerautomationsales.com


Innovative Power Shield
Mike Haley

PO Box 270207
Louisville, CO  80027
Tel: (303) 931-8769
mike@innovativepowershield.com www.innovativepowershield.com


PowerRep, LLC
Kerry Wallace

114 Town Farm Road
Chester, NH 03036
Tel: (603) 587-4100
kwallace@powerrepllc.com
www.powerrepllc.com


Design Forward, Inc.
John Erwin

1354 Cheshire Lane
Houston, TX 77018
Tel: (713) 444-1672
john@dsgnforward.com
www.dsgnforward.com

PowerXperts (Bay Area)
Alan Kuczer

117 Bernal Road., #122
San Jose, CA 95119
Tel: (408) 499-1634
alan@powerxperts.com
www.powerxperts.com


Power Automation Inc.
Rey Llanos

3540 Camito El Rincon #84
San Diego, CA 92130
Tel: (760) 672-7167
 reyl@powerautomationsales.com
www.powerautomationsales.com


TP & Associates
Tom Petrizzi

9248 Jasmine Blvd.
New Port Richey, FL 34654
Tel: (727) 809-2700 thomas.petrizzi@gmail.com www.tpassociatesgroup.com


Wakeham Consulting, LLC
Matt Wakeham

600 Franklin Ave. P.O. Box 467
Garden City, NY 11530
Tel: (917)297-4065
matt@wakehamconsulting.com
www.wakehamconsulting.com


Design Forward, Inc.
Ian Ballantyne

1354 Cheshire Lane
Houston, TX 77018
Tel: (713) 829-3539
ian@dsgnforward.com
www.dsgnforward.com

PowerXperts (L.A. County)
Blake Hastings

117 Bernal Road., #122
San Jose, CA 95119
Tel: (949) 246-2289
blake@powerxperts.com
www.powerxperts.com


RWP Electronic Sales
Rob Pagones

17451 Bastanchury Rd. # 204-32
Yorba Linda, CA 92886
Tel: (714) 524-0454
sales@rwpes.com
www.rwpes.com


PowerRep, LLC
Bryan Wallace

114 Town Farm Road
Chester, NH 03036
Tel: (603) 587-4100
bwallace@powerrepllc.com
www.powerrepllc.com


Cuesta Power Solutions, LLC
Charles Cuesta

P.O. Box 411
Elverson, PA 19520-0411
Tel: (610) 585-3387
chuck@jecuesta.com
www.jecuesta.com